8eight8 Music Intervew #1: Tanya Nambiar

8eight8 Music comes out with its first video interview. It was more than a delight spending a nice sunny winter afternoon with such a wonderful woman. To be honest, I was nervous as hell, more so because my previous interview ended up with me barely looking into the camera and when I did I sheepishly blushed. Anyway, Tanya is a wonderful person who was very nice to all of us. She gave me the confidence to go ahead with the interview and instilled a powerful and positive energy in all of us.

In my opinion, she is a great idol to all the girls aspiring to fulfill their dreams. She is a hard working person and always works to earn everything she gets.

Here is me chatting with her about her music, life and fashion!

Hope you all enjoy watching.

– Wild Child

Leave a Reply

